IHEEM Hong Kong Branch

The Institute of Healthcare Engineering and Estate Management
Hong Kong Branch



Committee Member (2024 - 2025) 



 Chairman  Eng Dr. P. L. Yuen
 Vice Chairman   Mr. Thomas Chan
 Honorary Secretary  Mr. Ricson Tsang
 Honorary Treasurer  Mr. Alex Chow
 Member  Mr. Paul Wong
 Member  Mr. Ken Choi
 Member  Dr. William Fung
 Member  Mr. Darren Cheung
 Co-op Member  Mr. Edward Ngai




How to become a member / Categories of membership

Membership application form available here 2004Membership.doc or

please visit IHEEM web site http://www.iheem.org.uk




CopyRight® 2016  IHEEM - Hong Kong Branch.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by ABCHK.com